

cello World Limited

(formerly known as 'Cello World Private Limited')

Regd. Office: 597/2A, Somnath Road, Dabhel, Nani Daman, Daman & Diu - 396 210. (India)

Admin Office: Cello House, Corporate Avenue, 'B' Wing, 8th Floor, Sonawala Road, Goregaon (East), Mumbai-400 063, (India),

Tel: 022 6997 0000, e-mail: cello.sales@celloworld.com, grievance@celloworld.com

Website: www.corporate.celloworld.com CIN: L25209DD2018PLC009865

CELLO WORLD LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Sr.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
No.				
1.	Mr. Pradeep G. Rathod	00027527	Executive	Chairman &
				Managing
				Director
2.	Mr. Pankaj G. Rathod	00027572	Executive	Joint Managing
				Director
3.	Mr. Gaurav P. Rathod	06800983	Executive	Joint Managing
				Director
4.	Mr. Gagandeep Singh	07397540	Non - Executive	Nominee
	Chhina			Director
5.	Mr. Piyush S. Chhajed	02907098	Independent,	Independent
			Non - Executive	Director
6.	Mr. Pushp Raj Singhvi	00255738	Independent,	Independent
			Non - Executive	Director
7.	Mr. Arun Singhal	07516577	Independent,	Independent
			Non - Executive	Director
8.	Ms. Sunipa Ghosh	10259183	Independent,	Independent
	_		Non - Executive	Director
9.	Ms. Manali Nitin Kshirsagar	10258361	Independent,	Independent
			Non - Executive	Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Piyush S. Chhajed	02907098	Independent, Non - Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pradeep G. Rathod	00027527	Executive	Member
3.	Ms. Manali Nitin Kshirsagar	10258361	Independent, Non - Executive	Member
4.	Mr. Pushp Raj Singhvi	00255738	Independent, Non - Executive	Member



cello World Limited

(formerly known as 'Cello World Private Limited')

Regd. Office: 597/2A, Somnath Road, Dabhel, Nani Daman, Daman & Diu - 396 210. (India)

Admin Office: Cello House, Corporate Avenue, 'B' Wing, 8th Floor, Sonawala Road, Goregaon (East), Mumbai-400 063, (India),

Tel: 022 6997 0000, e-mail: cello.sales@celloworld.com, grievance@celloworld.com

Website: www.corporate.celloworld.com CIN: L25209DD2018PLC009865

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Pushp Raj Singhvi	00255738	Independent,	Chairman
			Non - Executive	
2.	Mr. Arun Singhal	07516577	Independent,	Member
			Non - Executive	
3.	Ms. Manali Nitin	10258361	Independent,	Member
	Kshirsagar		Non - Executive	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
1.	Ms. Sunipa Ghosh	10259183	Independent, Non - Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. Gaurav P. Rathod	06800983	Executive	Member
3.	Mr. Pankaj G. Rathod	00027572	Executive	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Arun Singhal	07516577	Independent, Non - Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pradeep G. Rathod	00027527	Executive	Member
3.	Mr. Pankaj G. Rathod	00027572	Executive	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
1.	Ms. Sunipa Ghosh	10259183	Independent, Non - Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pankaj G Rathod	00027572	Executive	Member
3.	Mr. Gaurav P. Rathod	06800983	Executive	Member



cello World Limited

(formerly known as 'Cello World Private Limited')

Regd. Office: 597/2A, Somnath Road, Dabhel, Nani Daman, Daman & Diu - 396 210. (India)

Admin Office: Cello House, Corporate Avenue, 'B' Wing, 8th Floor, Sonawala Road, Goregaon (East), Mumbai-400 063, (India),

Tel: 022 6997 0000, e-mail: cello.sales@celloworld.com, grievance@celloworld.com

Website: www.corporate.celloworld.com CIN: L25209DD2018PLC009865

QIP COMMITTEE:

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Pradeep G Rathod	00027527	Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pankaj G Rathod	00027572	Executive	Member
3.	Mr. Gagandeep Singh Chhina	07397540	Non-Executive	Member
4.	Mr. Gaurav P. Rathod	06800983	Executive	Member

COMMITTEE OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS:

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Pushp Raj Singhvi	00255738	Independent, Non - Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. Piyush S. Chhajed	02907098	Independent, Non - Executive	Member
3.	Ms. Manali Nitin Kshirsagar	10258361	Independent, Non - Executive	Member
4.	Ms. Sunipa Ghosh	10259183	Independent, Non - Executive	Member